Buy CD

Album Cover
Salty Dog
Released: Aug 30, 2011
Label: N/A
Track Listing
1 Machine Gun
2 In the dark of night
3 It's a long way
4 What i got is mine
5 You Don't call me
6 Kingsnake Boogie
7 Brownsville Blues
8 Showdown
9 Goin' down south
10 My Daddy's Blues
11 Howling Dog Blues
12 Lose these blues

Liner Notes

Steve Plater    Cigar Box Guitar
Marion Turner    Vocals Harmonica
Geoff Hassell   Drums
Nick Gunsser    Electric Bass Track 4
 Rhiannon Simpson   Drums Track 4


займы онлайн на карту